About us

Torsten Conradi

Naval Architect I CEO
torsten.conradi@judel-vrolijk.com

Rolf Vrolijk

Naval Architect I CEO
rolf.vrolijk@judel-vrolijk.com

Johan Siefer

Naval Architect I Managing Director
johan.siefer@judel-vrolijk.com

Jan Kuhnert

Designer
jan.kuhnert@judel-vrolijk.com

Matthias Bröker

Naval Architect
matthias.broeker@judel-vrolijk.com

Tobias Kohl

Naval Architect
tobias.kohl@judel-vrolijk.com

Alexander Vrolijk

Broker I Managing Director
alexander.vrolijk@judel-vrolijk.com

Antoine Cardin

Naval Architect
antoine.cardin@judel-vrolijk.com

Dennis Pfizenmaier

Designer
dennis.pfizenmaier@judel-vrolijk.com

Robin Zinkmann

Naval Architect
robin.zinkmann@judel-vrolijk.com

Johanna Quest

Naval Architect
johanna@judel-vrolijk.com

Ann Cathrein Jacobsen

Designer
ann-cathrein.jacobsen@judel-vrolijk.com

Margarita Ognyanova Vrolijk

Interior Designer
margo@judel-vrolijk.com

Gaby Reemtsma-Liebert

Back office
gaby.reemtsma@judel-vrolijk.com

Max Minarek

Broker I Managing Director
max@judel-vrolijk.com