History

judel/vrolijk - a name that has shaped the international yachting scene for more than 45 years. Founded in 1978 by Rolf E. Vrolijk and Fietje Judel, Torsten Conradi joined judel/vrolijk as the third partner in 1986. Today, the company is one of the world's best-known design offices for high-quality sailing yachts. Its international reputation has developed from countless successful regatta projects that originated from the Bremerhaven-based think tank.

However, the high-tech racers are only the attention-grabbing highlight of judel/vrolijk's extensive service portfolio. Cruiser racers, performance cruisers, classic yachts, production boats, motor yachts and high-quality one-off cruising yachts are also created in the minds and on the computers of the Bremerhaven yacht specialists. In addition to construction and design, refit and interior projects as well as industrial concepts for commercial shipping are also implemented.

Download our Brochures

Design and Engeneering

 Download

Charter and Brokerage

 Download

judel/vrolijk design & engineering team

Torsten Conradi

Naval Architect I CEO
torsten.conradi@judel-vrolijk.com

Rolf Vrolijk

Naval Architect 
rolf.vrolijk@judel-vrolijk.com

Johan Siefer

Naval Architect I CEO
johan.siefer@judel-vrolijk.com

Tobias Kohl

Naval Architect I CEO
tobias.kohl@judel-vrolijk.com

Matthias Bröker

Naval Architect
matthias.broeker@judel-vrolijk.com

Antoine Cardin

Naval Architect
antoine.cardin@judel-vrolijk.com

Robin Zinkmann

Naval Architect
robin.zinkmann@judel-vrolijk.com

Jan Nagel

Naval Architect
jan.nagel@judel-vrolijk.com

Dennis Pfizenmaier

Designer
dennis.pfizenmaier@judel-vrolijk.com

Jan Kuhnert

Designer
jan.kuhnert@judel-vrolijk.com

Margarita Ognyanova Vrolijk

Interior Designer 
margo@judel-vrolijk.com

Ann Cathrein Jacobsen

Designer
ann-cathrein.jacobsen@judel-vrolijk.com

Sylvia Schult

Backoffice
info@judel-vrolijk.com

judel/vrolijk brokerage & charter team

Max Minarek

Broker I CEO
max@judel-vrolijk.com

Alexander Vrolijk

Broker I CEO
alexander.vrolijk@judel-vrolijk.com

Margarita Ognyanova Vrolijk

CMO
margo@judel-vrolijk.com

Lara Aimée Finkenstaedt

Head of Charter I Charter Consultant
lara@judel-vrolijk.com

Dr. Arno Böhnert

Yacht Consultant
arno@judel-vrolijk.com